Welcome!

A third site for me to blog from. Hopefully this one will offer people some idea of who I am, and what I’m trying to achieve in life. I guess you could say it’s a personal insight into my life. I’ve been influenced by others, books, videos, blogs and other forms of media that have helped me to develop this and be as open and honest as possible.

Posted on September 29, 2011, in Welcome and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It’s always great to run into others that are looking to express who they really are. Congrats on stepping up to the plate, Daniel! I’m looking forward to following!

    Good luck with your journey.

    -David

Leave a Reply

